AMERICAS - December 9-10, 2020
7:30am PST | 9:30am CST | 10:30am EST

Your peers are Advancing Cloud, Analytics & Data Science with Logical Data Fabric to effectively access, integrate, and govern data across the enterprise in Healthcare and other industries. Don’t get left behind!  
 
Join Cyberionix at the premier agile data management and analytics conference, Denodo DataFest! Take part in this two, half-day conference featuring 30+ keynote, technical deep-dive, and solution-focused sessions with industry experts from leading firms including Prologis, Panasonic, Progressive Insurance and more, as well as analysts from Forrester Research and TDWI, who will discuss 2021 data and analytics trends and best practices.  

See the full agenda and Register to Attend

SAVE YOUR SEAT NOW

Featured Speakers

Noel Yuhanna
Vice President, Principal Analyst

Philip Russom, PhD.
Senior Director of Research for Data Management

Sabitha Darsi
Data Architect and Technology Area Leader

Steve Young
Pro Football Hall of Famer and Founding Partner

Alberto Pan
Executive VP & CTO, Denodo

SAVE YOUR SEAT NOW

AMERICAS - December 9-10, 2020
7:30am PST | 9:30am CST | 10:30am EST









©2020, Cyberionix, Inc - All Rights Reserved WorldWide.